Operation Welcome Home

our board

Board of Directors

Bob Pirner (President) (U.S. Navy)
Randy Williams (Vice President)
Sandra Cotton (U.S. Air Force)
Jon Hunter (U.S. Army)
Carl Cannon (U.S. Army)
Greg Morris (Finance)
Bill Black (U.S. Army)

Joe Statler (WV Delegate)
Larry Reseter (U.S. Air Force)
Kent Leonhardt (U.S. Marine Corps)(WV Comm. of Agriculture)
Pete Knapp (U.S. Army)
Matthew Drayer (Secretary)
Jerry Wood (U.S. Army)
Brandon Gregory (U.S. Army)
Lee Ann Haley (U.S. Army)

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping